top of page

Upcoming Auditions

The Lion, The Witch, & The Wardrobe

AUDITIONS SATURDAY DECEMBER 9 10a-1p

Directed by Rachel Cummings

Synopsis:

This dramatization of C.S. Lewis' classic work faithfully recreates the magic and mystery of Aslan, the great lion, his struggle with the White Witch, and the adventures of four children who inadvertently wander from an old wardrobe into the exciting, never-to-be-forgotten Narnia.

Performances

Friday February 9 7:00pm

Saturday February 10 7:00pm

Sunday February 11 2:00pm

Thursday February 15 7:00pm

Friday February 16 7:00pm

Saturday February 17 2:00pm

Auditions will consist of cold reads from the script in groups of 10.  If cast there is a $175.00 production fee due on January 2nd.  (payment plans can be arranged)

CASTING AGES 8-17

LWW (Menu (11 x 17 in)) (1).jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Calendar Girls

AUDITIONS SATURDAY JANUARY 13 2024 10A-1:30P

Directed by Amber Ryan

Synopsis:

When Annie's husband John dies of leukemia, she and best friend Chris resolve to raise money for a new settee in the local hospital waiting room. They manage to persuade four fellow Women's Institute members to pose nude with them for an "alternative" calendar, with a little help from hospital porter and amateur photographer Lawrence. The news of the women's charitable venture spreads like wildfire, and hordes of press soon descend on the small village of Knapeley in the Yorkshire Dales. The calendar is a success, but Chris and Annie's friendship is put to the test under the strain of their newfound fame.

​​

Performances

Friday March 1   7:00pm

Saturday March  2   7:00pm

Sunday March 3      2:00pm

Thursday March 7   7:00pm

Friday March 8    7:00pm

Saturday March 9   2:00pm

Auditions will consists of cold reads from the script in groups.

CASTING 9 WOMEN & 4 MEN

Calendar Girls (11 × 17 in).jpg
bottom of page