3.png

A Comedy/Drama  by Donald Margulies 

Directed by Cody Dull

April 21-May 8 2022

A brood of famous and longing-to-be-famous creative artists have gathered at their summer home during the Williamstown Theatre Festival. When the weekend takes an unexpected turn, everyone is forced to improvise, inciting a series of simmering jealousies, romantic outbursts, and passionate soul-searching. Both witty and compelling, THE COUNTRY HOUSE provides a piercing look at a family of performers coming to terms with the roles they play in each other’s lives.

Tickets are $28.00 Reserved Seating

(Stage Left seats are elevated if you have trouble with steps we recommend purchasing seats in Row A or B.)

 

Performances

Thursday April 21 7:00pm

Friday April 22 7:00pm

Saturday April 23 7:00pm

Sunday April 24 4:00pm

Thursday April 28 7:00pm

Friday April 29  7:00pm

Saturday April 30  7:00pm

Sunday May 1  4:00pm

Thursday May 5  7:00pm

Friday May 6  7:00pm

Saturday May 7  7:00pm

Sunday May 8 4:00pm