top of page

Law & Order Fairytale Unit

October 26-November 18 2023

SLPjr Cast Directed by Rachel Cummings

Home School Cast Directed by Amber Ryan

Synopsis:

In the fairy tale criminal justice system, the characters from fairy tales and nursery rhymes are represented by two separate yet equally ridiculous groups: the fairy tale police who investigate fairy tale crime, and the fairy tale district attorneys who prosecute the fairy tale offenders. These are their stories.

Tickets are $15.00 Reserved Seating

Home School Casts Performances

Cast 1

Thursday October 26 7:00pm

Friday October 27 7:00pm

Saturday October 28 2:00pm

Cast 2

Thursday November 2 7:00pm

Friday November 3 7:00pm

Saturday November 4 2:00pm

​​

Cast 3

Thursday November 9 7:00pm

Friday November 10 7:00pm

Saturday November 11 2:00pm​

SLPjr Performances

Wednesday November 15 7:00pm

Thursday November 16 7:00pm

Friday November 17 7:00pm

Saturday November 18 2:00pm

Law & Order Fairytale Unit (11 × 17 in).png
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
bottom of page