top of page

Dashing Through The Snow

December 1-17 2023

 Directed by Cody Dull

Synopsis:

It’s four days before Christmas in the tiny town of Tinsel, Texas, and a colorful parade of eccentric guests arrive at the Snowflake Inn and deck the halls with holiday hilarity. Trina, the harried yet upbeat innkeeper of this B&B, has more than she can handle coping with these nuttier-than-a-fruitcake lodgers.

Tickets are $30.00 Reserved Seating

Performances

Friday December 1 7:00pm

Saturday December 2 7:00pm

Sunday December 3 2:00pm

Friday December 8 7:00pm

Saturday December 9 7:00pm

Sunday December 10 2:00pm

Thursday December 14 7:00pm

Friday December 15 7:00pm

Saturday December 16 7:00pm

Sunday December 17 2:00pm

Dashing Through The Snow (11 × 17 in).jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
bottom of page