Untitled design (23).jpg

A Comedy by Jaston Williams, Joe Sears, Ed Howard

December 1-19 2021

Directed by Lynne Puck

Two actors play 22 characters In this hilarious sequel to Greater Tuna. It’s Christmas in the third-smallest town in Texas. Radio station OKKK news personalities Thurston Wheelis and Arles Struvie report on various Yuletide activities, including the hot competition in the annual lawn-display contest. In other news, voracious Joe Bob Lipsey’s production of A Christmas Carol is jeopardized by unpaid electric bills. Many colorful Tuna denizens, some you will recognize from Greater Tuna and some appearing here for the first time, join in the holiday fun. Audiences who have and who have not seen Greater Tuna will enjoy this laugh-filled evening.

 

 

 

Tickets are $28.00 Reserved Seating

(Stage Left seats are elevated if you have trouble with steps we recommend purchasing seats in Row A or B.)

 

 

Performances

Wednesday December 1  7:00pm

Thursday December 2  7:00pm

Friday December 3  7:00pm

Saturday December 4  7:00pm

Sunday December 5  2:00pm

Wednesday December 8  7:00pm

Thursday December 9  7:00pm

Friday December 10  7:00pm

Saturday December 11  7:00pm

Sunday December 12  2:00pm

Wednesday December 15  7:00pm

Thursday December 16  7:00pm

Friday December 17  7:00pm

Saturday December 18  7:00pm

Sunday December 19  2:00pm